Chicken · Dinner · Lunch · quick

Chicken Caesar Wraps

IMG_0632I recently discovered my new love for chicken caesar salad. For an easy Friday night dinner last week my hubby and I made chicken caesar salad wraps. They are simple and fast to make especially when you use shortcuts like using rotisserie chicken and the bagged caesar salad. My hubby and I made our own chicken but we did use a bagged caesar salad (GASP). This is something you can easily personalize this for your own family’s taste.

IMG_0627

Ingredients:

Chicken breasts (2-4 depending on the size of your family)

Garlic powder

Salt

Pepper

Parmesan Cheese

Tortilla shells

Bacon

Caesar Salad (homemade or bagged)

Instructions:

  1. Cook your chicken in which ever way you please. I cooked mine in a pan with garlic powder, salt and pepper. I browned them and then added chicken broth to the pan and covered the pan to let it finish it cooking.
  2. Cook bacon and dice.
  3. On a warmed tortilla shell, place the cooked chicken, bacon, caesar salad and top with parmesan cheese.
  4. Enjoy!
Leave a Reply

